Locations

Arusha Branch
P.O. Box 3010
Arusha
Tel: 027 254 4298
Fax: 027 254 8213
E-mail:   arusha@tfa.co.tz

Kateshi Branch(new)
P.O. Box 37
Kateshi
Tel: 255 788-578-674
E-mail:   kateshi@tfa.co.tz

Karatu Branch
P.O. Box 37
Karatu
Tel: 027 253 4015
Fax: 027 253 4015
E-mail:   karatu@tfa.co.tz

Babati Branch
P.O. Box 618
Babati
Tel: 027 253 1086
Fax: 027 253 1036
E-mail:   babati@tfa.co.tz

Moshi Branch
P.O. Box 23
Moshi
Tel: 027 50900/51392
Fax: 027 51392
E-mail:   moshi@tfa.co.tz

Morogoro Branch
P.O. Box 1988
Morogoro
Tel: 023 2600470
Fax: 023 2600470
E-mail:  morogoro@tfa.co.tz

Tanga Branch
P.O. Box 5080
Tanga
Tel: 026 43603
Fax: 026 43603
E-mail:   tanga@tfa.co.tz

Iringa Branch
P.O. Box 530
Iringa
Tel: 026 270 2298/2049
Fax: 026 70 0957
E-mail:   iringa@tfa.co.tz

Mafinga Branch
P.O. Box 79
Mafinga
Tel: 026 277 2093
Fax: 026 277 2093
E-mail:   mafinga@tfa.co.tz

Makambako Branch (new)
P.O. Box
Makambako
Tel: 255 683-370-080/714-882-201
E-mail:   makambako@tfa.co.tz

Njombe Branch
P.O. Box 152
Njombe
Tel: 026 278 2207
Fax: 026 278 2207
E-mail:   njombe@tfa.co.tz

Mbinga Branch (new)
P.O. Box
Mbinga
Tel: 255 759-633-835
E-mail:   mbinga@tfa.co.tz

Mbeya Branch
P.O. Box 486
Mbeya
Tel: 025 250 2179
Fax: 025 250 2179
E-mail:   mbeya@tfa.co.tz

Mbozi  Branch
P.O. Box 485
Mbozi
Tel: 025 258 0045
Fax: 025 258 0045
E-mail:   mbozi@tfa.co.tz

Dar Es Salaam Office
P.O. Box 4964
Dar Es Salaam
Tel: 022 286 4567
Fax: 022 286 3391
E-mail:   daressalaam@tfaz.com